Nomination committee

Pursuant to a resolution by Getinge AB’s 2005 General Meeting, the Nomination Committee comprises Getinge’s Chairman and representatives for the five largest shareholders at August 31, 2016, as well as a representative for minority shareholders.


Ahead of the 2017 Annual General Meeting, this means that Getinge’s Nomination Committee comprises Carl Bennet, Carl Bennet AB; Carina Lundberg Markow, Folksam; Ossian Ekdahl, the First Swedish National Pension Fund; Per Colleen, the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund; Cecilia Marlow, Nordea and Viveka Ekberg, representative for minority shareholders. Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to Getinge’s 2017 Nomination Committee, can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at or by mail: Getinge AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Box 8861, SE-402 72 Gothenburg, Sweden.