ABG Sundal Collier

Analytiker: Sten Gustafsson

Tel: + 46 8 566 286 00

sten.gustafsson@abgsc.se

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Analytiker: Ines Duarte Da Silva

ines.duarte_da_silva@baml.com

Carnegie

Analytiker: Kristofer Liljeberg

Tel: +46 8 676 88 00

kristofer.liljeberg@carnegie.se

Kepler Cheuvreux

Analyst: Oliver Reinberg

Phone: +49 69 7 56 96 140

oreinberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Berenberg Bank

Analytiker: Scott Bardo

Tel: +44 203 207 7800

scott.bardo@berenberg.de

Danske Bank

Analytiker: Lars Hevreng

Tel: +46 8 568 805 68

lhev@danskebank.se

DnB Markets

Analytiker: Patrik Ling

Tel: +46 8 473 48 43

patrik.ling@dnb.se

Goldman Sachs

Analytiker: Veronika Dubajova

Tel: +44 207 774 1901

veronika.dubajova@gs.com

Handelsbanken

Analytiker: Annette Lykke

Tel: +45 46 79 12 95

anly05@handelsbanken.dk

HSBC

Analytiker: Jan Keppeler

Tel: +49 211 910-2446

Email: jan.keppeler@hsbc.de

Jefferies International Ltd

Analytiker: Chris Cooper

Tel: +44 (0)20 7029 8675

ccooper@jefferies.com

JP Morgan

Analytiker: David Adlington

Tel: +44 207 155 6624

david.adlington@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley

Analytiker: Michael Jungling

Tel: +44 20 7425-5975   

Michael.Jungling@morganstanley.com

Nordea

Analytiker: Hans Mähler

Tel: +46 101570255

hans.mahler@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Analytiker:

Peter Östling
Tel: +46 8 402 52 65
peter.ostling@paretosec.com

Finlay Heppenstall
Tel: +46 8 402 51 31
finlay.heppenstall@paretosec.com

SEB Enskilda

Analytiker: Richard Koch

Telefon: 08 5222 9813

Email: richard.koch@seb.se

Swedbank

Analytiker: Johan Unnerus

Tel: +46 8 585 918 00

johan.unnerus@swedbank.com

S&P Capital IQ

Namn: Chan Jit Hoong

Telefon: +60 3 22836884

Email: jithoong.chan@spcapitaliq.com

The Royal Bank of Scotland

Analytiker: Bassel Choughari

Tel: +44 20 7678 4304

bassel.choughari@rbs.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Analyst: Carine Eng

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 99 25 47

carine.eng@exanebnpparibas.com

Citi Research

Analyst: Patrick Wood

Phone: +44 207 986 2755

patrick.wood@citi.com